Albums download music 2019 hip hop 2019 Rap/Hip Hop

Download Gucci Mane – Woptober 2 Album 2019

Artist: Gucci mane
Album: Woptober 2
Released: 2019
Style: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps

Tracklist Woptober II:

1. Richer Than Errybody f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & DaBaby
2. Big Booty f. Megan Thee Stallion
3. Tootsies f. Lil Baby
4. Big Boy Diamonds f. Kodak Black
5. Came From Scratch f. Quavo
6. Move Me
7. Bucking The System f. Kevin Gates
8. Opps & Adversaries
9. Highly Recommended
10. Wop Longway Takeoff f. Peewee Longway & Takeoff
11. Last Night f. Yung Mal & OJ Da Juiceman
12. Time To Move
13. Break Bread


MP3 download link iTunes

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment